276-821-5630   |   info@cisofswva.org

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Our Team

Communities In Schools of Southwest Virginia

School Based Team Members

Carlene Absher

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands High School
cabsher@cisofswva.org

Amber Bailey

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Cedar Bluff Elementary School
Richlands Middle School
abailey@cisofswva.org

Katlyn Bowles

Lead Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Joseph Van Pelt Elementary School
kbowles@cisofswva.org

Kriste Coleman

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell County Career & Tech Center
kcoleman@cisofswva.org

Ashleigh Collins

Site Coordinator

Norton City Schools
Norton Elementary School
J.I. Burton High School
acollins@cisofswva.org

Terisa Corell

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Graham Middle School
Graham High School
tcorell@cisofswva.org

Kay Cornwell

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell Middle School
Tazewell High School
kcornwell@cisofswva.org

Adriana Cox

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia High School
acox@cisofswva.org

Kiersten Dillow

Site Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Greendale Elementary School
E.B. Stanley Middle School
kdillow@cisofswva.org

Dee Dugger

Site Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Wallace Middle School
ddugger@cisofswva.org

Heather Kitts

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell Primary School
Tazewell Intermediate School
hkitts@cisofswva.org

BreAnna McGhee

Site Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Marion Middle School
bmcghee@cisofswva.org

James Meadows

Site Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Meadowview Elementary School
Glade Middle School
jmeadows@cisofswva.org

Kennedy Murray

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Highland View Elementary School
kmurray@cisofswva.org

Kimberly Pierson

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia Middle School
kpierson@cisofswva.org

Shanna Plaster

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands Elementary School
splaster@cisofswva.org

Evan Ritchie

Site Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Rhea Valley Elementary School
Damascus Middle School
eritchie@cisofswva.org

Ashton Rosenboro

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia High School
arosenboro@cisofswva.org

Brandy Simmons

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia Middle School
bsimmons@cisofswva.org

David Sizemore

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Stonewall Jackson Elementary School
dsizemore@cisofswva.org

Bethany Smith

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Abbs Valley Boissevain Elementary
Dudley Primary School
Graham Intermediate School
bsmith@cisofswva.org

Carlie Tomlinson

Site Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview Middle School
Ridgeview High School
ctomlinson@cisofswva.org

Kayla Varble

Site Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Washington Lee Elementary School
kvarble@cisofswva.org

Karen Viers

Intern

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Van Pelt Elementary School
kviers@cisofswva.org

Kate White

Lead Site Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
High Point Elementary School
Valley Institute Elementary School
katewhite@cisofswva.org

Kim White

Site Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Clintwood Elementary School
Ervinton Elementary School
Sandlick Elementary School
kimwhite@cisofswva.org

Administrative Team Members

Brett Davis

Director of Development

Nicole Gray

Transportation Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
ngray@cisofswva.org

Amy Lawson

Regional Program Director

Tazewell County Virginia
alawson@cisofswva.org

Alex Littleton

Director of Operations

Aimee Rasnick

Community & Team Engagement Coordinator

Mike Setser

Regional Program Director

Dickenson County, Virginia
Norton, Virginia
msetser@cisofswva.org

Chase Stewart

Executive Director

Ryane Terry

Regional Program Director

Bristol, Virginia
Smyth County, Virginia
Washington County, Virginia
rterry@cisofswva.org