276-821-5630   |   info@cisofswva.org

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Tazewell County Public Schools

Schools & Coordinators

Bethany Smith

Site Coordinator

Abbs Valley Boissevain Elementary
Dudley Primary School
Graham Intermediate School
bsmith@cisofswva.org

Amber Bailey

Site Coordinator

Cedar Bluff Elementary School
Richlands Middle School
abailey@cisofswva.org

Shanna Plaster

Site Coordinator

Richlands Elementary School
splaster@cisofswva.org

Heather Kitts

Site Coordinator

Tazewell Primary School
Tazewell Intermediate School
hkitts@cisofswva.org

Terisa Corell

Site Coordinator

Graham Middle School
Graham High School
tcorell@cisofswva.org

Kay Cornwell

Site Coordinator

Tazewell Middle School
Tazewell High School
kcornwell@cisofswva.org

Carlene Absher

Site Coordinator

Richlands High School
cabsher@cisofswva.org

Kriste Coleman

Site Coordinator

Tazewell County Career & Tech Center
kcoleman@cisofswva.org

Select a Location