Meet Our Team

M. Chase Stewart, Executive Director

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5630
cstewart@cisofswva.org

 

 

Alex Littleton, Director of Operations

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5627
alittleton@cisofswva.org

 

 

Ryane Terry, School Site Coordinator

Virginia Middle

Bristol, VA

rterry@cisofswva.org

Aimee Rasnick, School Site Coordinator

Washington Lee Elementary

Bristol, VA

arasnick@cisofswva.org

 

 

Adriana Cox, School Site Coordinator

Virginia High

Bristol, VA

acox@cisofswva.org

 

 

Amy Queen, Lead School Site Coordinator

Richlands Middle & Cedar Bluff Elementary

Richlands, VA

aqueen@cisofswva.org

 

 

Carlene Absher, School Site Coordinator

Richlands High

Richlands, VA

cabsher@cisofswva.org

 

 

Shanna Plaster, School Site Coordinator

Richlands Elementary

Richlands, VA

splaster@cisofswva.org

Christine Latham, School Site Coordinator

Highland View Elementary

Bristol, VA

clatham@cisofswva.org

Katlyn Bowles, School Site Coordinator

Van Pelt Elementary

Bristol, VA

kbowles@cisofswva.org

David Sizemore, School Site Coordinator

Stonewall Jackson Elementary

Bristol, VA

dsizemore@cisofswva.org

Kay Cornwell, School Site Coordinator

Tazewell Area Schools

Tazewell, VA

kcornwell@cisofswva.org

Gina Mitchem, School Site Coordinator

Bluefield Area Schools

Bluefield, VA

gmitchem@cisofswva.org