Meet Our Team

M. Chase Stewart, Executive Director

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5630
cstewart@cisofswva.org

Alex Littleton, Director of Operations

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5627
alittleton@cisofswva.org

Brett Davis, Director of Development

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-644-9486
bdavis@cisofswva.org

Amy Lawson, Regional Program Director

Tazewell County Schools

276-200-0103

alawson@cisofswva.org

Ryane Terry, Regional Program Director

Bristol City, Washington County, & Smyth County

rterry@cisofswva.org

Mike Setser, Regional Program Director

Dickenson County & Norton City

msetser@cisofswva.org

Aimee Rasnick, Community Engagement Coordinator

arasnick@cisofswva.org

Adriana Cox, School Site Coordinator

Virginia High School

Bristol, VA

acox@cisofswva.org

Carlene Absher, School Site Coordinator

Richlands High School

Richlands, VA

cabsher@cisofswva.org

Shanna Plaster, School Site Coordinator

Richlands Elementary School

Richlands, VA

splaster@cisofswva.org

Katlyn Bowles, School Site Coordinator

Van Pelt Elementary School

Bristol, VA

kbowles@cisofswva.org

David Sizemore, School Site Coordinator

Stonewall Jackson Elementary School

Bristol, VA

dsizemore@cisofswva.org

Kay Cornwell, School Site Coordinator

Tazewell Middle School & Tazewell High School 

Tazewell, VA

kcornwell@cisofswva.org

Heather Kitts, School Site Coordinator

Tazewell Primary School & Tazewell Intermediate School

Tazewell, VA

hkitts@cisofswva.org

Amber Bailey, School Site Coordinator

Richlands Middle School & Cedar Bluff Elementary School 

Richlands, VA

abailey@cisofswva.org

Kennedy Murray, School Site Coordinator

Highland View Elementary School

Bristol, VA

kmurray@cisofswva.org

Kimberly Pierson, School Engagement Coordinator

Virginia Middle School

Bristol, VA

kpierson@cisofswva.org