Meet Our Team

M. Chase Stewart, Executive Director

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5630
cstewart@cisofswva.org

 

 

Alex Littleton, Director of Operations

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5627
alittleton@cisofswva.org

 

 

 

Amy Queen, Lead School Site Coordinator

Richlands Middle & Cedar Bluff Elementary Schools

Richlands, VA

aqueen@cisofswva.org

 

 

Ryane Terry, School Site Coordinator

Virginia Middle School

Bristol, VA

rterry@cisofswva.org

 

 

Aimee Rasnick, School Site Coordinator

Washington Lee Elementary School

Bristol, VA

arasnick@cisofswva.org

 

 

Adriana Cox, School Site Coordinator

Virginia High School

Bristol, VA

acox@cisofswva.org

 

 

Carlene Absher, School Site Coordinator

Richlands High School

Richlands, VA

cabsher@cisofswva.org

 

 

Shanna Plaster, School Site Coordinator

Richlands Elementary School

Richlands, VA

splaster@cisofswva.org

 

 

Katlyn Bowles, School Site Coordinator

Van Pelt Elementary School

Bristol, VA

kbowles@cisofswva.org

 

 

David Sizemore, School Site Coordinator

Stonewall Jackson Elementary School

Bristol, VA

dsizemore@cisofswva.org

 

 

Kay Cornwell, School Site Coordinator

Tazewell Area Schools

Tazewell, VA

kcornwell@cisofswva.org

 

Trinity Stone, School Site Coordinator

Abbs Valley Elementary School, Dudley Primary School and Graham Intermediate School

Bluefield, VA

tstone@cisofswva.org

 

Dana Palmer, School Site Coordinator

Graham Middle School and Graham High School

Bluefield, VA

dpalmer@cisofswva.org

 

Kennedy Murray, School Site Coordinator

Highland View Elementary School

Bristol, VA

kmurray@cisofswva.org